Cherry Orchard Publishing

With a dedicated (employed) Sales Force, covering the length and breadth of the British Isles.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further information or if you would like one of our Sales Representatives to contact you.

Cherry Orchard Publishing LLP
Unit 10 Duddage Business Park
Brockeridge Road
Twyning
Tewkesbury
GL20 6BY

Helen Pallen - Business Development and Marketing Manager
helen@cherryorchardpublishing.co.uk

Phone
Tel: 01684 295500
Customer Service Team:
info@cherryorchardpublishing.co.uk
For artist and copy writers contact the Design Studio:
The Old Dairy,
Highland Court Farm,
Bridge,
Kent,
CT4 5HW
Creative Director beverley@cherryorchardpublishing.co.uk
Beverley Fisher

Sales Team




 
Director Of Sales fi.douglass-gibson@cherryorchardpublishing.co.uk
Fiona Douglass-Gibson07788 410821
 
North East, Yorks &  Humber karen.rathbone@cherryorchardpublishing.co.uk
Karen Rathbone 07979 851017
 
Midlands andy.turner@cherryorchardpublishing.co.uk
Andy Turner 07788 410838
 
Wales and Top South West derren.seal@cherryorchardpublishing.co.uk
Derren Seal 07968 041892
 
Scotland john.clark@cherryorchardpublishing.co.uk
John Clark 07966 786794
 
London and South jo.bennett@cherryorchardpublishing.co.uk
Jo Bennett 07747 774623
 
London and East keith.taylor@cherryorchardpublishing.co.uk
Keith Taylor 07775 714372